My apartment!

Since there isn’t enough room at the family’s house for me to stay long-term, they are allowing me to live in the apartment below the grandparents apartment, which they own as well. I stayed a couple of nights last week but was interrupted from sleep by a two inch cockroach who wanted to cuddle. That freaked me out (obviously!) So I moved back with the family, but now that I am feeling more acquainted with the area and have purchased copious amounts of RAID, I will be moving back tomorrow. After the jump are some pictures of my pad.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “My apartment!

  1. lord love a duck nikki.
    your appartment is absolutley gorgous!
    i’m so jealouss!

  2. This is awesome! The apartment looks great!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

