New adventure, new blog!

Thank you to all who followed and supported my journeys in China, though I’m so glad I went and got the experiences I did, I’m very glad I came home! It gave me time to plan my newest expedition, 9 months in London, England! I could go on forever, but the gist is this: if you’re interested in keeping up with this step in my life, please direct your attention to my new blog! I would love to hear from everyone, if you have tips on where to visit in Europe (I get about a month to travel this spring), or even within London (kitschy cafes and hole-in-the-wall pubs included), please let me know! Or questions, comments, concerns, updates on how things are going back home, etc. I want to keep in touch with home! 

Anyway, that’s what’s going on, now I gotta try to pack! 🙂 cheers!

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.