Off-beats by Dre and other shopping treasures from today

Today I went to a shopping center and spent my day browsing around. By request of my sister I was seeking out fake Dre beats. Well, I found em. A bit flimsy feeling, but the sound was pretty good and the price was right. For 80RMB (~12USD) one can pretend they actually shelled out the cost of real Dre Beats, which probably run at about 6 times that. The kind people even gave me an iPhone bag.

image

Also today I bought some more weird candies for my little brother. Generous, I know, but watching him eat the strange flavored things will be SO worth it! :p
image

I also got myself a lovely backpack.

image

And this was all at this mall:
image

Wait, that logo looks familiar, right? That my friends is because its the logo for the mall of America. Makes sense that a mall selling fake brand items would itself be using a logo (probably) illegally.

Also today I saw (sorry, no pictures), a bus driver shaving his face at a red light.

And for those who can’t afford barbed wire, don’t fret! Just put a layer of cement with glass shards sticking out on top of your fence! This my friends is recycling at its finest!

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.